2809 Unicorn Road Suite 109
Bakersfield, CA 93308
661-399-7781
sales@mstgrout.com

Technical Sales & Support Staff

Doug Martin
President / CEO
doug@mstgrout.com
661-331-0377 (mobile)

11 Western States Hawaii, Guam and Alaska.

Mike Fischbeck
Industrial Sales/Technical Field Support
mike@mstgrout.com
949-838-6843 (Mobile)

So. Calif., So. Nevada, Arizona, Washington, Idaho, Hawaii

James Dean
Industrial Sales/Technical Field Support
james@mstgrout.com
661-369-2908 (mobile)

No. Calif., Central Calif., Northern Nevada, Oregon, Alaska

Caleb Thompson
Marine Sales/Technical Field Support
caleb@mstgrout.com
661-472-4578 (mobile)

California/Arizona/Nevada/Hawaii/Alaska

Marc Martin
Warehouse Manager
marc@mstgrout.com
(661) 399-7781

Stephanie Pennywitt
Customer Service
stephanie@mstgrout.com
(661) 399-7781