Main Office Support Staff

2809 Unicorn Road Suite 109  |  Bakersfield, CA 93308  |  661-399-7781  |  sales@mstgrout.com

Breckyn Keller
Reception/Product Logistics
breckyn@mstgrout.com
(661) 399-7781

Marc Martin
Warehouse Manager/Shipping
marc@mstgrout.com
(661) 399-7781

Technical Sales & Support Staff

Doug Martin
President / CEO
doug@mstgrout.com
661-331-0377 (mobile)

11 Western States Hawaii, Guam and Alaska.

Mike Fischbeck
Industrial Sales/Technical Field Support
mike@mstgrout.com
949-838-6843 (Mobile)

So. Calif., So. Nevada, Arizona, Washington, Idaho, Hawaii

James Dean
Industrial Sales/Technical Field Support
james@mstgrout.com
661-369-2908 (mobile)

No. Calif., Central Calif., Oregon, Alaska

Caleb Thompson
Marine Sales/Technical Field Support
caleb@mstgrout.com
661-472-4578 (mobile)

California/Arizona/Nevada/Hawaii/Alaska